to ki.se




Home > About us > Contact

Contact us


Visiting address:


Södra hallen plan 7
Karolinska Universitetssjukhuset Huddinge

Mailing address:


SMILE
Avd. för Sjukhusfysik, Sektionen för Bild- och Funktionsfysik
C2-76
Karolinska Universitetssjukhuset Huddinge
141 86 Stockholm

Manager:


Administration: Karl Bodell
Phone:08-524 835 10
Email: karl.bodell@ki.se

Computer matters: Farshad Falahati
Phone:08-585 893 97
Email:farshad.falahati@ki.se

 


The SMILE Steering committee


Function

name

email

phone

organisation

 

 

 

 

 

Director

Birgitta Janerot Sjöberg

birgitta.janerot@ki.se

0705093397

CLINTEC MBFT

Board member

Peter Aspelin

peter.aspelin@ki.se

-

CLINTEC MBFT

Board membert

Seppo Koskinen

seppo.koskinen@ki.se

-

CLINTEC MBFT

Board member

Anders Persson

 

-

CLINTEC MBFT

Board member

Lars-Olof Wahlund

lars-olof.wahlund@ki.se

-

NVS Klin Geriatrik

Board member

Eric Westman

eric.westman@ki.se

-

NVS Klin Geriatrik

Board member

Agneta Gustafsson

agneta.gustafsson@karolinska.se

-

KarolinskaH Sjukhusfysik

Board member

Maria Kristoffersen Wiberg

maria.kristoffersen.wiberg@ki.se

-

KarolinskaH Röntgen

Board member

Massimiliano Colarieti-Tosti

mamo@sth.kth.se

-

CLINTEC o KTH STH

 

 

 

 

 

Manager

Karl Bodell

karl.bodell@ki.se

0708149370

CLINTEC MBFT

Manager

Farshad Falahati

farshad.falahati@ki.se

0858589397

NVS Klin Geriatrik